Board Meetings

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30pm in the Board Room located on the second floor of the library.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

Please note: The October Regular Meeting will be held on Thursday, October 7 at 5:00 p.m.

Meetings are  conducted via Zoom, until further notice.

 

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - Special Meeting Public Hearing
Thursday, October 7, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - October 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - Special Board Meeting PDF icon Minutes- Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - Special Board Meeting Public Hearing PDF icon Minutes - Special Board Meeting Public Hearing
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - September 2021 PDF icon Minutes - September 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - August 2021 PDF icon Minutes - August 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - Special Board Meeting Closed Session PDF icon Minutes - Special Board Meeting Closed Session
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - July 2021 PDF icon Minutes - July 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - Closed Session PDF icon Minutes - Closed Session
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - June 2021 PDF icon Minutes - June 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - May 2021 PDF icon Minutes - May 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - April 2021 PDF icon Minutes - April 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - March 2021 PDF icon Minutes - March 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - February 2021 PDF icon Minutes - February 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
PDF icon Agenda - January 2021 PDF icon Minutes - January 2021
Friday, December 4, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - Special Board Meeting PDF icon Minutes - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - December 2020 PDF icon Minutes - December 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - November 2020 PDF icon Minutes - November 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - October 2020 PDF icon Minutes - October 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - September 2020 PDF icon Minutes - September 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - August 2020 PDF icon Minutes - August 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - July 2020 PDF icon Minutes - July 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
PDF icon Special Board Meeting - Cancelled
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
PDF icon Agenda - June 2020 PDF icon Minutes - June 2020

Pages