Family Events

Family Storytime
Saturday, February 24
10:00am - 10:30am
Listen to stories, dance, and sing. All ages are welcome. Join us for stories, songs, and meet friends. No registration is required.
Korean/English Storytime
Monday, February 26
4:30pm - 5:00pm
Korean/English Bilingual Storytime Monday, February 26th, 4:30 p.m.     Join us for stories in Korean and English. Fun for the whole family.   
Closed Sign
Monday, May 27
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Thursday, July 04
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Independence Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, September 02
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Labor Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Monday, November 11
10:00am - 5:00pm
The Library will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Thursday, November 28
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th in observance of Thanksgiving.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More
Closed Sign
Friday, November 29
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th in observance of Thanksgiving.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More
Closed Sign
Tuesday, December 24
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Tuesday, December 24th in observance of Christmas Eve.   You may check your account and renew items ... Read More
Closed Sign
Wednesday, December 25
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Wednesday, December 25th, Christmas Day.   You may check your account and renew items here. ... Read More
Closed Sign
Tuesday, December 31
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Tuesday, December 31st in observance of New Year's Eve.   You may check your account and renew items ... Read More
Closed Sign
Wednesday, January 01
10:00am - 8:00pm
The Library will be closed on Wednesday, January 1st  in observance of New Year's Day.   You may check your account and renew items... Read More